Whats On York
Web design York festivals
tourism & listings
Fairs & Markets
HOME
TODAY IN YORK
YORK EVENTS COMING UP
ADVANCED LISTING SEARCH
PLACES TO STAY
SUBMIT AN EVENT
KEEP ME INFORMED
VENUES YORK
CITY OF FESTIVALS
GOOD EVENING YORK
ABOUT...
VISITOR INFORMATION
CONTACT US
MY WHATSONYORK.COM
LINKS
25 April, 2017
Event selection
York Web Design - Crucial Interactive Media
CLARION
Croft Kitchen - Catering for banquets conferences and parties
Bastion - The Business Software Tool

search:
 
Web design York
EVENT NAME

York Races 2007

DESCRIPTION
The fixture list for 2007 sees a return to a more traditional pattern for York with 15 days in their "usual" slots, including the return of the September meeting. The evening race meeting that features a live music event has been retained and will run on Thursday evening July 26th making a total of 16 days. Bookings for the 2007 season will be taken from January 2007.
May Festival

Wednesday 16th May

Thursday 17th May
Friday 18th May

The 37th Timeform Charity Meeting
Friday 15th June
Saturday 16th June

48th John Smith's Cup Meeting
Friday 13th July
Saturday 14th July

Musical Showcase Day
Thursday (evening) 26th July
Saturday 28th July

Ebor Festival
Tuesday 21st August
Wednesday 22nd August
Thursday .. 23rd August

Second Summer
Wednesday 5th September
Sunday 9th September

October
Friday 12th October
Saturday . 13th October
A TOTAL OF 16 DAYS RACING

PLEASE NOTE THAT AS WITH ANY SPORTING CALENDAR,
DATES MAY BE SUBJECT TO LATE CHANGES.
DATES & TIMES
Until 13 Oct 2007
ADDRESS & LOCATIONS
York Racecourse 
The Racecourse
York
North Yorkshire
YO23 1EX
CONTACT INFORMATION
Booking line: 01904 620911
Event line: 08457 585642
Web site: web link
FACILITIES
Alcohol served on premises Baby changing facilities Child friendly Coach parties accepted Conference & Business events Disabled access Disabled toilets Dogs allowed Facilities for groups Group restaurant facilities Guided tours given Lift On site catering On site light refreshments Parking on site Picnic box Public telephone Toilets


Asbestos Removal, Explosives...


Coaching - Tea and Empathy
 



 
Outside Catering